State Fair Advisory Board
Jerry Costello II
Director, Illinois Department of Agriculture
Representative Sonya Harper
Chair-woman of the House Agriculture & Conservation Committee
Representative Charlie Meier
Minority Spokesman of the House Agriculture & Conservation Committee
· ·
Senator Doris Turner
Chair-woman of the Senate Agriculture Committee
Senator Win Stoller
Minority Spokesman of the Senate Agriculture Committee
Governor Appointees:
James Bohnsack
Ben Curtin
William Hook
Gary Johson
Bert Morton
George Obernagel III
Larry Reinhardt
Nakesha Rice
Tim Scates
Tami Craig Schilling
John C. Slayton