## **NREC Council Members 2024**

- Don Guinnip (Chairman)
- Illinois Corn Growers Association
- Scott Lagger (Vice Chairman)
- CHS Elburn/Newmark Agronomy
- Jeff Kirwan (Secretary)
- Illinois Farm Bureau
- David Wessel (Treasurer)
- Illinois Soybean Association
- Dr. Eric Winans
- Brandt, Inc.
- Dr. Jacob Vossenkemper
- Liqui-Grow, subsidiary of Twin State Inc.
- Tim Laatsch
- Koch Agronomic Services
- Allen Stenwall
- Conserv FS
- Cindy Skrudrud
- Sierra Club
- **Chuck Cawley**
- Illinois Department of Agriculture
- Trevor Sample
- Illinois Environmental Protection Agency
- Dr. Ronaldo G. Maghirang
- Representative of State/Federal Research Station

## <u>Staff</u>

- Julie (Armstrong) Hewitt (Executive Director)
- Dr. Shani Golovay (Research Director)