| Appointed By | Member |
|-------------------------|---------------------|
| Lt. Governor | Rob Baren |
| Lt. Governor | Kathryn Bernstein |
| Lt. Governor | Marcos Ceniceros |
| Lt. Governor | Eliot Clay |
| Lt. Governor | Rodger Cooley |
| Lt. Governor | Jose Oliva |
| Lt. Governor | Kara Shannon |
| Sen. Minority Leader | Rena Cotsones |
| Speaker of the House | Rep. Sonya Harper |
| President of the Senate | Sen. David Koehler |
| House Minority Leader | Rep. Dan Swanson |
| DCEO | Mackenzie Hess |
| EPA | Ciara Wagoner |
| DPH Designee | Gerrin Cheek Butler |
| DNR Designee | Chris Young |
| CPO, Gen Servs | Ellen Daley |
| CPO, Higher Ed | Bridget McHatton |
| CPO, SoS | Katherine Tople |
| CPO, Corrections | Ellen Daley |
| CPO, Human Servs | Ellen Daley |
| CPO, CMS | Ellen Daley |
| Director Jerry Costello | |
| APO | |
| Corrections | Jacenta Wilson |
| DHS | Jean Sandstrom |
| CMS | Ron Wilson |